Asian Beauty Word

Konnichiwa!
 
Sweeties
 
Today I will blog about beauty again^^
 
So here is this weeks:
Word:
(the pic is from: Google)
Rice
 
Here is a pic of a Rice field:
(the pic is from: Google)
Rice is good for your skin and hair.
 
Here is why:
 The craze of using rice water is catching up very fast. If you have not yet heard of it, rice water is highly beneficial for certain health issues and also in taking care of the skin and hair. Let us first see the health benefits:
  • instantly energizes the body due to the high concentration of carbohydrates
  • provides instant relief from diarrhea
  • has been used successfully to treat gastroenteritis
  • prevents cancer
  • controls high blood pressure
  • helps in preventing Alzheimer's disease
  • reduces the body temperature or internal heat of the body
  • prevents constipation
In short, I would say it provides all the health benefits that eating rice would provide. But, more than that, rice water has been used as a face wash and a hair wash.
  • Washing your face with rice water makes your skin very soft and it also helps in improving the complexion
  • Is a great substitute for toner and firms up your skin
  • Helps in reducing the size of the pores on your skin
  • Washing your hair with rice water brings shine in the hair and helps to keep it healthy. Follow up with cold water rinse.
  • Use rice water as part of your face, body and hair masks and scrubs
  • Use rice water for having bath or pour rice water in the tub or bucket
  • Powdered rice grains are also used as body scrub and they make your skin extra soft.
The text is from this link:
 
How to use it:
Rice water
Michelle Phan one of my gurus.
 
Rice flower
Bubzbeauty my favorite Guru.
 
I know that I like rice and I am going to start using it fulltime, just like my gurus.
 
Good luck sweeties!
 
Have a Kawaii~tastic day now sweeties.
I know I will.
 
    ε><3
(=^_^=)
Kawaii Kitty
 
XoXo ♥ Hiromi Hime

Kommentera här: